0 jobs found
0 job found
There are no results that match your search!
What are you looking for?
Once the job is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the job is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. In case you renew this job, you have to make the payment.
Once you approve this job, the job will be published on your site and available for professionals to bid.
Please give the recruiter a message to explain why you reject his/her job.
Once you cancel the bid, this job will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid this job again after canceling.
Once you remove the job, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, professional cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, professional can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This job will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the job.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both professional and recruiter to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.